≡ Menu

Lesley

Sea Zen Cleaning Schedule

Updated 1/5/18

Mon 30 Apr 2018 Wed 2 May 2018

 

3pm 0408585141 (telstra) 2A Larissa no dog
Fri 4 May 2018 Sun 6 may 2018

 

3pm 0429394054 (Ian, teltra) 0438981248 (non-telstra) 2A, 1 dog Jo, 1 spoodle
Sun 6 may 2018 Tue 8 May 2018

 

3pm 0434908096 (carrier unknown) 2A Tiffany,no dog.Doesn’t need phone. Anniversary weekend.
Thu 10 May 2018 Sun 13 May 2018 3pm 0401073705 (telstra) 2A, 1 dog Genevieve 1 dog
Fri 18 May 2018 Mon 21 May 2018 6pm 0407413958 (telstra- husband) 0434858705 (Lauren non-telstra) 2A Lauren Babymoon. No dog
Mon 21 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 3pm +44 7889364735 (non-telstra) 2A Helen no dog,
Wed 23 May 2018 Fri 25 May 2018 3pm 0421206929 (non-telstra) 2A, 1 dog Nick returning, may bring dog
Fri 25 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 3pm 0428406190 (telstra) 1A, 1dog Cathy 1 dog
Mon 28 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 GOR closed mt defiance.
Wed 30 May 2018 Sat 9 Jun 2018 lesley hols –  away 30/5 – 25/6
Sat 9 Jun 2018 Tue 12 Jun 2018 3pm 0410569905 (telstra) 2A, 1 dog Judith  1 dog
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 lesley away
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sun 1 Jul 2018 3pm 0402004044 (Optus) 2A Sarah no pets
Mon 9 Jul 2018 Fri 13 Jul 2018 3pm 0422934093 (telstra) 2A, 2 dogs John dogs
Fri 13 Jul 2018 sun 15 jul 2018 tentative family WE
Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 3pm 0412563357 (francine optus) 0414749653 (rhett, optus) 2A Rhett, no dog.